Day 18 – final day. 

So guys this is the end of my trip. 

Today I went to work and had to lug around the massive suitcase. Nearly got crushed a few times but I got to work in one piece. Did some drawing today but I was just itching to get to the airport. I was ready for home. 

No inflight entertainment gained us a free voucher for the airport. I used mine in McDonald’s. we were supposed to be able to use it in Hudson the newsagents but the staff were rude and said no. 

I got myself a charm from pandora to commemorate this trip. A little Statue of Liberty. 

I bought some water and a sleeping water so hopefully I’ll sleep because I really need it. 

Here is the hifly plane instead of our Thomas cook one but hey. Doesn’t. Other me I’m tired I’m just gonna sleep. Don’t even think I’ll have a beer. 

See you on the other side. 

Leave a comment